Principal: Mrs. Travers-Hind

Deputy Principal: Ms. McManus

Secretary: Paula Galvin

Junior Infants: Ms. Curley and Mrs. Gallagher

Senior Infants: Ms. Donlon and Mrs.O’Grady

First Class: Ms. McDonnell and Ms. Lawlor

Second Class: Ms. Duignan and Ms. Moran (Job Swap with Mrs.Kane)

Third Class: Ms. McLoughlin and Mrs. Egan

Fourth Class: Ms. Brooks and Mr. McIntyre

Fifth Class: Ms Hannon and Ms. Browne

Sixth Class: Mr. Conlon and Mr. Noone

Speech and Language Class: Mrs. Hoey

SET’s: Mrs. Lonergan, Mrs. Croughan, Mrs. Clarken, Mrs. Arrigan, Mrs. Conlon,  Mrs. Gallagher, Ms. Stapleton, Mrs. Sheils, Mrs. Harney (Job swap with Ms. Brady), Mrs. Barnett-Hunt, Mr. Lennon, Ms.Waldron, Ms. Reddington, Ms. Hynes and Ms. McDermott

SNA’s: Mrs. O’Flaherty, Mrs. Fitzgibbon, Mrs. Curley, Mrs. Waterstone, Ms. Geoghan, Mr. Keegan, Mrs. Keegan, Mrs. Little, Mrs. Kelly, Mrs. McCormack

Caretaker: Thomas Notonski

Cleaners: Eileen Hogan and Margaret Macken

Shared Teachers: Eithne McCarthy and Grainne Keane